DIA
Drug Information Association Logo

Contact Us

DIA Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)

Communities
Daniel Hartman
Phone: +41 61 225 51 36
Email: Daniel.Hartman@diaeurope.org

Education, Training, and Professional Development
Tamara Kohler
Phone: +41 61 225 51 57
Email: Tamara.Kohler@diaeurope.org

Exhibit Management
Roxann Schumacher
Phone: +41 61 225 51 38
Email: Roxann.Schumacher@diaeurope.org

Fees and Payments
Customer Services
Phone: +41 61 225 51 51
Email: diaeurope@diaeurope.org

Media Inquiries
Frédéric Gauthier
Phone: +41 61 225 51 51 
Email: Frederic.Gauthier@diaeurope.org

Membership
Daniel Hartman
Phone: +41 61 225 51 36
Email: Daniel.Hartman@diaeurope.org

Name and/or Address Changes
Customer Service
Phone: +41 61 225 51 51
Email: diaeurope@diaeurope.org

North America Meeting Ideas, Abstract Submissions, Access Presentations
Julie Ho
Phone: +1.215.442.6179
Email: Julie.Ho@diahome.org

Patient Advocate Fellowship Program
Matthew May
Phone: +41 61 225 51 56
Email: Matthew.May@diaeurope.org

Programme Development
Tamara Kohler
Phone: +41 61 225 51 57
Email: Tamara.Kohler@diaeurope.org

Student Programs
Matthew May
Phone: +41 61 225 51 56
Email: Matthew.May@diaeurope.org

Managing Director, DIA EMEA
Jytte Lyngvig
Phone: +41 61 225 51 47
Email: Jytte.Lyngvig@diaeurope.org