Drug Information Association Logo
Corporate Tagline

Contact Us

DIA NORTH AMERICA

Career Center Login Support
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Career Center/Online Recruitment Ad Sales
Phone: +1.866.964.2765
Email: Postings@nhcnnetwork.org

Career Center Technical Support
Phone: +1.888.491.8833, ext. 1902

Continuing Education Credits
Karen Tenaglia
Phone: +1.215.442.6196
Email: Karen.Tenaglia@diahome.org

Contract Service Organization (CSO) Directory Listings
Mike Boucher
Director, Client Publishing Services
Influence Media
+1.267.419.8735

Contract Service Organization (CSO) Website Technical Support
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: CSOtechsupport@diahome.org

Director
Susan Cantrell
Phone: +1.215.442.6152
Email: Susan.Cantrell@diahome.org

Exhibit Management
DIA
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Exhibits@diahome.org

Exhibit Sales
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: +1.800.564.4220 | +1.703.631.6200
Email: DIAexhibits@jspargo.com

Fees and Payments
Customer Service
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Media Inquiries
Judy Connors
Phone:+1.215.293.5860
Email: Judy.Connors@diahome.org

Meeting Details, Abstract Submissions, Access to Presentations, etc.
Jessica Culp
Phone: +1.215.442.6132
Email: NAEvents@diahome.org

Membership
Customer Service
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Name and/or Address Changes
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Patient Advocate Fellowship Program
Elizabeth Lincoln
Phone: +1.215.442.6143
Email: Elizabeth.Lincoln@diahome.org

Publications and Permissions
Judy Connors
Phone:+1.215.293.5860
Email: Judy.Connors@diahome.org

Communities (formerly SIAC)
DJ Johnson
Phone: +1.215.293.5827
Email: DJ.Johnson@diahome.org

Student Programs
Meredith Kaganovskiy
Phone: +1.215.442.6117
Email: Meredith.Kaganovskiy@diahome.org

Webmaster
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Webmaster@diahome.org