DIA
Drug Information Association Logo

Contact Us

DIA GLOBAL CENTER

Career Center Login Support
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Career Center/Online Recruitment Ad Sales
Phone: +1.866.964.2765
Email: Postings@nhcnnetwork.org

Career Center Technical Support
Phone: +1.888.491.8833, ext. 1902

DIA Member Communities (formerly SIAC)
Rhonda Watson
Phone: +1.202.601.9064
Email: Rhonda.Watson@diahome.org

Continuing Education Credits
Karen Tenaglia
Phone: +1.215.442.6196
Email: Karen.Tenaglia@diahome.org

Contract Service Organization (CSO) Directory Listings
Mike Boucher
Director, Client Publishing Services
Influence Media
+1.267.419.8735

Contract Service Organization (CSO) Website Technical Support
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: CSOtechsupport@diahome.org 

Exhibit Management
DIA
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Exhibits@diahome.org

Exhibit Sales
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: +1.800.564.4220 | +1.703.631.6200
Email: DIAexhibits@jspargo.com

Fees and Payments
Customer Service
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Media Inquiries
Judy Connors
Phone:+1.215.293.5860
Email: Judy.Connors@diahome.org
 
Meeting Details, Abstract Submissions, Access to Presentations, etc.
Carolyn Callahan
Phone: +1.215.442.6194
Email: NAEvents@diahome.org

Membership
Customer Service
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Name and/or Address Changes
Phone: +1.215.442.6100 or toll-free at +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Publications and Permissions
Judy Connors
Phone:+1.215.293.5860
Email: Judy.Connors@diahome.org

Student Programs
Meredith Kaganovskiy
Phone: +1.215.442.6117
Email: Meredith.Kaganovskiy@diahome.org

Webmaster
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Webmaster@diahome.org


DIA AMERICAS

Susan Cantrell
SVP, Managing Director, DIA Americas
Phone: +1.215.442.6152
Email: Susan.Cantrell@diahome.org


DIA CHINA

Haijun Dong
Managing Director, DIA China
Phone: +86.10.6260.2235
Email: Haijun.Dong@diachina.org


DIA EMEA

Jytte Lyngvig
Managing Director, DIA EMEA
Phone: +41 61 225 51 47
Email: Jytte.Lyngvig@diaeurope.org


DIA JAPAN

Ko Sekiguchi
Managing Director, DIA Japan
Phone: +81.3.5575.2130
Email: diajapan@diajapan.org