DIA
Drug Information Association Logo

Contact Us

Accounting Issues
+1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Advertising Opportunities
Mike Boucher
Phone: +1.267.419.8735
Email: MBoucher@influencem.com

Continuing Education

Karen Wetzel
Phone: +1.215.442.6196
Email: Karen.Wetzel@diahome.org

Exhibits
Companies A-L
Jeff Korn
Phone: +1.215.442.6184
Email: Jeff.Korn@diahome.org

Companies M-Z
Shannon Lewis
Phone: +1.215.442.6149
Email: Shannon.Lewis@diahome.org

Exhibit Sales
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: +1.800.564.4220 | +1.703.631.6200
Email: diaexhibits@jspargo.com

Media Inquiries
Judy Connors
Phone:+1.215.293.5860
Email: Judy.Connors@diahome.org

Patient Advocate Fellowship Program
Elizabeth Lincoln
Phone: +1.215.442.6143
Email: Elizabeth.Lincoln@diahome.org

Poster Sessions
(Students & Professionals)
Maureen Lamplugh
Phone: +1.215.442.6115
Email: Maureen.Lamplugh@diahome.org

Registration

Phone: +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Speaker Information
Maureen Lamplugh
Phone: +1.215.442.6115
Email: Maureen.Lamplugh@diahome.org

Holly Stevens
Phone: +1.215.442.6123
Email: Holly.Stevens@diahome.org

Special Interest Area Community (SIAC) Events

Mary Keller
Phone: +1.215.442.6151
Email: Mary.Keller@diahome.org

Student Opportunities

Susan Cantrell
Phone: +1.215.442.6152
Email: Susan.Cantrell@diahome.org

Tutorials
Melissa Matta
Phone: +1.215.442.6158
Email: Melissa.Matta@diahome.org

Webmaster
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Webmaster@diahome.org

© 2014 DIA