Drug Information Association Logo
Corporate Tagline

Authorized Vendor List

With any exhibit there are always multiple companies and people to deal with – from logistics to housing to marketing and furniture orders – and it’s often difficult to remember who to contact.

To help you with this, we’ve listed below the companies DIA has contracted with for the DIA 2013 49th Annual Meeting as of June 18, 2013.

NOTE: DIA does not supply any contact information to vendors that are not included in the Authorized Vendor List list below. If at any time you have doubts as to whether a company has been approved to represent or work for the DIA 2013 49th Annual Meeting, please email exhibits@diahome.org. DIA will not have the ability to assist you with any issues that may arise from using an unauthorized vendor.

Currently known Unauthorized Companies soliciting our exhibitors:

  • FAIR Guide
  • Expo-Guide
  • Construct Data
  • Pro-target Data
  • Trade Show Internet
  • Exhibit Transfer, Inc.
  • Exhibition Housing Services
  • Convention Housing Services
  • Convention Expo Travel
  • BME Global
  • List Partners Inc


Authorized Vendors:

J. Spargo and Associates, Inc.
Craig Baker | Associate Director of Sales
Phone: +1.703.679.3942 | Email: Craig.Baker@jspargo.com
                        -or-
Michele LaFrance | Exhibit Sales Account Manager

Phone: +1.703.679.3951 | Email: Michele.LaFrance@jspargo.com

  • Exhibit Sales
  • Booth Selection
  • Marketing and Hosting Sales

Shirley Harris, CEM | Expositions Operations Manager
Phone: +1.703.679.3953 | Email: Shirley.Harris@jspargo.com

  • Marketing and Hosting Logistics

Freeman
Phone: +1.781.380.7550 | Email: FreemanBostonES@freemanco.com

  • Exhibitor Service Manual
  • Show Decorator
  • Shipping Logistics
  • Show Labor
  • Furniture Rental

MCCA Exhibitor Services | Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC)
Phone: +1.617.954.2230 | Email: exhibitorservices@massconvention.com

  • Conference Facility
  • Electric, Telephone, & Internet 
  • Rigging
  • Cleaning & Security 
  • Air, Water, Drain, & Compressed Gasses

Best of Boston
Melanie Carlson | Director of Sales
Phone: +1.617.563.3902 | Email: Melanie.Carlson@bestboston.com

  • Tours & Event Organizer
Bulletin Healthcare Briefings | DIA Daily
Mike Thomas | Sales Director
Phone: +1.703.483.6193 | Email: mthomas@custombriefings.com
  • Daily eNewsletter Banner Advertising

ETS
Erroll Hotard    
Phone: +1.703.503.5100 x330 | Email: Erroll@eventtrans.com

  • Shuttle Bus Advertising

ExpoBadge
Phone: +1.714.712.7380 | Email: orders@expobadge.com

  • Lead Retrieval
  • Digital Literature Kiosk

Exhibitor Invites®

eVite

Mary Todd
Phone: +1.541.363.3119 | Monday – Friday, 10AM to 6PM EDT
Email: Mary@exhibitorinvitesteam.com

  • Email Marketing Tool

Influence Media
Michael Boucher | Director, Client Publishing Services
Phone: +1.267.419.8735 | Email: MBoucher@influencem.com

  • DIA 2013 Annual Meeting Advertising Sales
      • Global Forum
      • Final Program
      • Show Daily

KembyTV
Linda Kemby
Phone: +1.415.310.0747 | Email: Linda@kembytv.com

  • Video Coverage

Levy Restaurants
Lauren Parker | Exhibit Booth Catering
Phone: +1.617.954.2321 | Email: lparker@levyrestaurants.com
-and-
Jessica Lombard | Welcome Reception Drink Tickets
Phone: +1.617.954.2336 | Email: jlombardi@levyrestaurants.com

  • Food & Beverage | Catering
  • Drink Tickets

Pedicab Outdoor
Allan Bond
Phone: +1.617.266.2005 x105 | Email: Allan@pedicaboutdoor.com

  • Pedicab Advertising

Projection Presentation Technology
Phone: +1.617.954.3333 | Email: maadmin@projection.com

  • Audio/Visual

SAGE Publications
Steve Clark | Senior Account Executive
Phone: +1.484.494.5948 | Email: Steve.Clark@sagepub.com       

  • Therapeutic Innovation and Regulatory Science Advertising Sales

SmartBrief
Meryl Harold | Account Director, Life Sciences
Phone: +1.202.407.7828 | Email: mharold@smartbrief.com

  • Global eNewsletter Banner Advertising
Solares Photography, Inc.
Armando Solares

Phone: +1.941.525.6372 | Email: armando@solaresphotograph.com

  • Booth Photography
DIA 2013 Seal
Travel Planners

Phone: +1.800.221.3531 or +1.212.532.1660 | Email: DIAhousing@tphousing.com

© 2014 DIA