Drug Information Association Logo
Corporate Tagline

Contact Us

Accounting Issues
Phone: +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Advertising Opportunities
Mike Boucher
Phone: +1.267.419.8735
Email: MBoucher@influencem.com

Community Events
DJ Johnson
Phone: +1.215.293.5827
Email:DJ.Johnson@diahome.org

Continuing Education

Karen Tenaglia
Phone: +1.215.442.6196
Email: Karen.Tenaglia@diahome.org

Exhibits
Companies A-L
Jeff Korn
Phone: +1.215.442.6184
Email: Jeff.Korn@diahome.org

Companies M-Z
Shannon Lewis
Phone: +1.215.442.6149
Email: Shannon.Lewis@diahome.org

Exhibit Sales
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: +1.800.564.4220 | +1.703.631.6200
Email: diaexhibits@jspargo.com

Hotel Reservations
Lori Risboskin
Phone: +1.215.442.6174
Email: Lori.Risboskin@diahome.org

Media Inquiries
Reingold
Tiffany Cohen
Phone:+1.202.499.4411
Email: tcohen@reingold.com

Karin Meadows
Phone:+1.202.559.4447
Email: kmeadows@reingold.com

Patient Advocate Fellowship Program
Elizabeth Lincoln
Phone: +1.215.442.6143
Email: Elizabeth.Lincoln@diahome.org

Poster Sessions
(Students & Professionals)
Maureen Lamplugh
Phone: +215.442.6115
Email: Maureen.Lamplugh@diahome.org

Registration
Phone: +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Speaker Information

Maureen Lamplugh
Phone: +1.215.442.6115
Email: Maureen.Lamplugh@diahome.org

Holly Stevens
Phone: +1.215.442.6123
Email: Holly.Stevens@diahome.org

Student Opportunities

Meredith Kaganovskiy
Phone: +1.215.442.6117
Email: Meredith.Kaganovskiy@diahome.org

Tutorials
Melissa Matta
Phone: +1.215.442.6158
Email: Melissa.Matta@diahome.org

Webmaster
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Webmaster@diahome.org